0
234 E Memorial Dr Dallas, GA 30132
LOCAL: (470) 505-7254
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bronze Bow Gifts
Local Dallas, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Annette M

State/Province:KS

Fantastic service, very helpful with the ordering process.
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Angela M

State/Province:AL

Customer service was above and beyond any florist I've ever worked with. Will definitely be using again!
Date: Nov 14, 2021
Name: Kimberly G

State/Province:FL

Great customer service with the lovely arrangement!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Sonja G

State/Province:GA

We ordered an arrangement that showed up exactly like we were expecting! it was SO beautiful and the employee was excellent at communicating with us!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Shelia C

State/Province:GA

Owners are top notch! A mistake was made on my order. The owners were very apologetic and corrected their mistake. I would definitely buy from them again.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and satisfaction. Beautiful plant and loved the chocolates.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Scott E

State/Province:GA

Excellent service & satisfaction of final arrangement. I would use again & highly recommend to anyone wanting a unique & quality floral arrangement.
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Ellen T

State/Province:GA

Extremely beautiful. Colors and variety amazing. Only problem one thing. I did add water but several of the sunflower or mums did wilt. Lillies are opening beautifully.
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name: Sissy D

State/Province:GA

Love Love Love my new florist. Went above and beyond to make sure my sympathy flowers were delivered by 10AM serviceBless him as he had to travel to gel what I wanted Thank you so much and count on referrals from me.
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Liz S

State/Province:KS

I had an order for same day delivery and they were able to accommodate with excellent customer service! I would definitely use Bronze Bow Gifts again in the future. Thank you all!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Mary R

State/Province:IL

The recipient of these flowers has been going through cancer treatments for years and they really brighten her day and put a smile on her face. Mission accomplished.
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: sheena C

State/Province:MS

Great customer service
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: kyrsten C

State/Province:OH

they are so great!! I had flowers sent to my mom for her birthday! they got it there for her the same day as I placed the order & the man called me to ask a ton of questions to make sure I got the best type of flowers!!! highly recommend!!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: sandra l

State/Province:WV

The individual who took my order was wonderful to deal with, and the arrangement was beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Brittni l

State/Province:GA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Zach's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2021, 5:42 pm

Thank you so much, Brittni for your kind review. It was our pleasure to serve you!! We are super thrilled that you loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Melanie K

State/Province:GA

Amazing service! Beautiful, exquisite arrangement. Perfect customer service!!
Zach's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 7:00 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to serve you and even more so that you were satisfied with your flowers!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Robert L

State/Province:MO

Great service and beautiful choices of arrangements fr any occasion
Zach's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 6:53 pm

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback. Let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Flower Delivery To Dallas, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Bronze Bow Gifts
234 E Memorial Dr
Dallas, GA. 30132
Local: (470) 505-7254

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-at